Sales: 540-654-7000 Service: 540-654-7003 Parts: 540-654-7006

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Nunez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
Elizabeth Nunez

I had a great experience at Pohanka Honda. Chris from the service department was very helpful and he seemed to truly care about me saving money. He called the warranty company for me (I purchased an extended warranty when I bought the vehicle) and arranged everything without me having to talk to them at all. He also secured a loaner vehicle for me! I was thoroughly please with my experience.

GOOGLE
Amanda Bacon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
Amanda Bacon

Brought home a 2020 Hyundai Elantra yesterday afternoon with the help of Roman. Thank you for such a great car definitely will be going back when it’s time to get a new one!

GOOGLE
Arleen Banks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
GOOGLE
Joanne Griner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Joanne Griner

Love the pick up of car from home and drop off to dealership. Very professional and friendly. Very simple .

GOOGLE
Robert Danko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
GOOGLE
Aleta Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
GOOGLE
Rebecca Collier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Rebecca Collier

Great service! I was very Leary of taking my car in for service during this time, but Shawn was great & put my mind at ease. He was very courteous and made the process very easy. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Tyler Carden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Tyler Carden

I worked with Jay at the service center. He was very professional and took care of me as soon as he came over to ask me what I needed done. He explained in detail the issues with my car and what issues I may be seeing in the future if those issues were not resolved. I will definitely come back to Pohanka Honda and work with Jay again.

GOOGLE
Vincent Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Vincent Allen

Got waited on right then in 45 mins car was ready great service technician was right on.

GOOGLE
efrain perez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
GOOGLE
Barry Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Barry Parker

It was a great experience, Viviana was great as well as the financing department. You won't go wrong.

GOOGLE
Jerome Brisbane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Jerome Brisbane

Very friendly service. A fantastic dealership. When I called and asked if they had a vehicle before I showed up. They asked to call me back. They called back quick and verified they had the vehicle and when I arrived it was parked out front waiting for me. I would definitely recommend and shop at this dealership again.

GOOGLE
Gregoria Pease
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Gregoria Pease

I had an excellent service at Pohanka Fredericksburg employees are very nice specially Kevin every time I need service he is there to help me well manner .will recommend Pohank to all my friends and colleagues.

GOOGLE
Anthony Cassano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Anthony Cassano

I always have a great experience with Pohanka. Better than I did with Ford. Shayne was casual, laid back and still kept it professional! He helped me out with my gear shift knob and the install was seamless and quick. Great employee! I highly recommend Honda to anyone who wants a great ride, and Pohanka Honda who wants great service !

GOOGLE
Al Aitken
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Al Aitken

Quick, proficient and easy

GOOGLE
F. DV
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
GOOGLE
Joshua Gaughen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Joshua Gaughen

I have been a fan of Pohanka for the past 20 years. I have purchased 5 Honda's and 1 Toyota from them. They have always gone above and beyond for customer care. I am so glad they are still with us. If you are looking for an honest and reliable dealer, look no further. Not a paid advertisement, just a very happy customer.

YAHOO
Michelle R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020

I purchased a 2020 Accord and was given excellent service by the sales team and the financing team. Connor, our sales person helped us understand all the new technology in the car, helped us... more

YELP
Joshua G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Joshua G.

I have been a fan of Pohanka for the past 20 years. I have purchased 5 Honda's and 1 Toyota from them. They have always gone above and beyond for customer care. I am so glad they are still with us. If you are looking for an honest and reliable dealer, look no further. Not a paid advertisement, just a very happy customer.

YAHOO
Joshua G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Joshua G.

I have been a fan of Pohanka for the past 20 years. I have purchased 5 Honda's and 1 Toyota from them. They have always gone above and beyond for customer care. I am so glad they are still with... more

YELP
Michelle R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020

I purchased a 2020 Accord and was given excellent service by the sales team and the financing team. Connor, our sales person helped us understand all the new technology in the car, helped us through every step of the process, and gave us a great experience! Will definitely be going back to Pohanka Honda and highly recommended for excellent customer service!

GOOGLE
Chris Edentoniuiy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
GOOGLE
Mo M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Mo M

Bought a 2020 CRV at Pohanka Honda from Senior Sales Consultant Don Erickson. I felt he got me the best deal possible, and coming to a price was relatively painless. Don knows the Honda product like an encyclopedia. He was able to familiarize me with the bounty of features available on my new CRV EX. I have been a Pohanka customer for many years (both sales and service) and I can honestly say that Pohanka has consistently provided me great service and sales.... and as a matter of fact they get better each year.

GOOGLE
Erik Larson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Erik Larson

Got a sweet deal on a used car from Don Erickson in Pohanka Honda sales. He’s been there ten years, good guy, likes his job. He didn’t push or lie - just answered my questions and helped me make the best decision. Great customer service even after the sale, even grabbed a couple things I left in my trade in, he was glad to do it. Give the man a raise!

GOOGLE
Kelli Osborne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Kelli Osborne

My experience with Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg was what a car buying experience should be! It was easy and simple: I saw the car I wanted, and they made sure I got it! Cecilia MonDragon was so easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable and personable. I will certainly be giving her all my future business and referrals!!! I love my new car and am completely satisfied. Thanks Cecilia!!

GOOGLE
Cynthia Patterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-6-2020
GOOGLE
John Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
John Lynn

Was in and out in short time for basic service on vehicle. Very happy with the service received.

GOOGLE
Alan Arena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Alan Arena

I always receive excellent service for my 2013 Accord! Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg is the only place I go for Honda Service.

GOOGLE
Holly Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Holly Baker

Was 2 hours start to finish, best turn around time ever. Ian was informative and helpful. I'm not from the area and he gave detailed instructions on places to test drive.

GOOGLE
Tammy Hamn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-6-2020
YELP
Lisa H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Lisa H.

If you need service work, Pohanka is there for you 7 days per week. I took my vehicle in for some routine work on Sunday and was promptly greeted by Dixie. She was pleasant and helpful from start to finish. My vehicle was finished on time.

YELP
Jim G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020

Great experience buying our new Honda CR-V! No high pressure sales pitch. Just very attentive service throughout the process from our sales consultant Cory, product specialist JT and finance staff. If you're in the market for a new car I'd definitely recommend paying them a visit!

YELP
Kathy C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020

Excellent service. Very professional staff and always helpful in determining any repair needs or concerns related to your vehicle. The atmosphere is pleasant and there are various zones sectioned off--kid zone, wait area, snacks and coffees. The wait time estimates are always accurate. If a repair will take longer, they will let you know immediately, if the wait time changes. If additional repair work is needed, they will notify you. Great place, pleasant atmosphere, and an excellent staff that gets the job done. I trust Pohanka Honda Fredericksburg with my car repairs, and they value my trust. When your dealership doesn't value you, or your trust in them to do a great work has been broken, then it's time to change dealerships.

GOOGLE
Zach Douglas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-5-2020
Zach Douglas

I bought a Hyundai Elantra from Pohanka Honda and everyone was great to work with. Casey was very kind and helpful in the process and assisted with all of the questions that I had in the buying process. Just be aware of their $900 dealer fee. It is definitely higher than most brand dealers in the area.

GOOGLE
Mike Deal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
GOOGLE
PK Koper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
GOOGLE
NORMA KIPPS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
NORMA KIPPS

I have no complaints with my service on July 3, 2020. I always ask for Dixie Storm and I get fast and serious service. No unnecessary things are recommended and I get out as quickly as possible.

YELP
Pk K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020

Had an issue with my dashboard lights dimming during day time driving when my lights were on auto. Jeffrey made sure that all checked out was fine. He went above and beyond to make sure they checked everything out to give me peace of mind that I'll be fine on the road. As always fantastic customer service, and I always know I'm in good hands when taking my car into Pohanka Fredricksburg.

GOOGLE
ROBERT Rowland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
ROBERT Rowland

The service was awesome and the young men that help me was great five star employee name is Chris

GOOGLE
john lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
john lee

Great service

GOOGLE
Nightshadeclyff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Nightshadeclyff

Casey G. Did a great job at helping me find a suv. I told her what I needed, and she help me find what i wanted. My only real complaint is that I somehow ended up with no floor mats🤔.

GOOGLE
R rhg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
GOOGLE
Edna Smith Hector
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Edna Smith Hector

I took my 2014 Honda CR-V in for my yearly State Inspection at the Fredericksburg Honda dealership and was greeted by Service Advisor, Mr. Sean Bennett, He proceeded to get the necessary information pertaining to my car while typing into his tablet. I asked if my wait would be long and he advised if no problems were found, it would be approximately 1 to 1 1/2 hours. After about 65 mins, Mr. Bennett came into the waiting room where I was sitting and said, ‘I have some bad news for you’ and I asked what was the problem. He smiled and said your car is ready and you can no longer enjoy sitting in our waiting area and my car had passed. He also informed me that my car was due for maintenance service in September and I would receive an email from Honda. Thanks Mr. Bennett for being a great Representative for Honda and love your sense of humor. 😊

GOOGLE
Terry Fulton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Terry Fulton

Working with everyone at Pohanka was an exceptional experience! They were professional, kind and able to explain the issues I was having with my vehicle! Edwin kept me updated throughout the day on how things were progressing! Exceptional value and awesome staff!

GOOGLE
Agnes Hendrix
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Agnes Hendrix

Exceptional customer service experience. Kevin Murray is an exceptional service advisor.

YELP
Ron O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Ron O.

Our Honda Civic had a bad A/c compressor. Pohanka came out, picked up our car and took to service. Maddison in the service department, took charge, as we were out of town and did not have our warranty info, she got in touch with warranty and compressor was replaced, oil change, safety inspection done and then they washed the car. Car was delivered promptly back to us. Maddison was a tremendous help to us and we wholeheartedly recommend Pokanka Honda for service!

GOOGLE
Tamara Joe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
GOOGLE
Oleg Khodorkovskiy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Oleg Khodorkovskiy

I live in NY and had trouble getting the car and the deal I wanted there. I reached out to several dealerships outside on NYC and by far the best experience I’ve ever had was in Pohanka Honda. Corey, the salesperson I was dealing with, made the buying process a breeze. Even though I was dealing with him over the phone or through text his communication was great. He always responded quickly and when he wasn’t sure about something, it would take him minuets to find out and get back to me. When I drove down from NY to pick up the car he called the local Hyundai dealership for me to make sure I can return my old lease to them. The pick up process was just as seamless. There was a small dent (I guess from a pebble on the road when the car was brought to the dealership) on the thin panel at the front of the car. No problem, Corey found a brand new part and had it replaced in twenty minutes. At the end I got the car that I wanted and the deal that I wanted while dealing with real professionals. Great experience and highly recommend these guys.

GOOGLE
Mary Thorsted
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Mary Thorsted

Brad of Pohanka provided excellent customer service. We were promptly waited on. He made careful notes as to why we were visiting. Repeated back our requirements. Brad was in constant communication with us providing us with the status of our car.